Start od the content

Teaching staff

Coordinator:

Daniel Paül Agustí

daniel.paul@udl.cat

+34 973 70 21 74

Dept. og Geografy and Sociology

Office 3.37, Rectorship Building

Plaza Víctor Siurana, 1
25003 Lleida


Teaching Staff

University of Lleida

TeacherEmailPhone Number
Dr. Daniel Paül Agustí CV daniel.paul@udl.cat 973702174
Dr. Eduard Cristóbal Fransi CV ecristobal@aegern.udl.cat 973703321
Dr. Berta Ferrer Rosell CV berta.ferrer@aegern.udl.cat 973703217
Dr. Rosa Maria Gil Iranzo CV rgil@diei.udl.cat  
Dr. Maria Jesús Gómez Adillón CV m.jesus.gomez@econap.udl.cat 973703235
Dr. Natàlia Daries Ramón CV ndaries@aegern.udl.cat 973703298
Sr. Juan Jose Herrera Vioque CV juanjose.herrera@aegern.udl.cat  
Dr. Estela Mariné Roig CV estela.marine@aegern.udl.cat 973703338
Dr. Eva Martín Fuentes CV eva@aegern.udl.cat 973703216

Other Professionals

TeacherEmail
Mr. Malcolm Baim CV malcolm.bain@id-lawpartners.com
Mr. Luís Falcón Martínez de Marañón  CV luis.falcon@inatlas.com
Mr. Fabián González Checa CV fabian.gonzalez.checa@gmail.com
Mr. Tirso Maldonado  CV tirso@socialtec.es
Mr. Xavier Roca Torruella CV xroca@aegern.udl.cat
Mr. Narcís Roma Monfa CV narcis.roma@xtrategics.com
Mr. Lasse Rouhiainen CV lasserouhi@gmail.com
Mr. Xavier Roure CV xroure@unipreus.com
Mr. Joan Lluís Rubio López CV jlrubio@aderonline.com
Mr. Mariano Torres CV mariano@elsanto.es